News & Announcements

poster

2019 Tryout times and locations

by Huntley Blue Baseball, 2018-07-10T06:58:26.000-07:00July 10 2018, at 06:58 AM PDT

8u – 7/16 at Weiss 1 – 6:30pm – 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
9u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm – 6:45pm contact Jeff Gasner jeffg@huntleybaseball.com
10u – 7/16 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 8:30pm contact Adam Overhage adamo@huntleybaseball.com
11u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 5:30pm to 6:45pm contact Ron Pfeiffer ronp@huntleybaseball.com
12u – 7/17 at Tomaso D – 7:00pm to 9:00pm contact Brian Haugh brian@huntleybaseball.com
13u – 7/17 at Tomaso C – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Dan Weldon dan@huntleybaseball.com
14u – 7/16 at Warrington North – 5:30 to 8:30pm contact Jeff Adam jeff@huntleybaseball.com
15u Prime 9 – 7/16 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mike Alther mikea@huntleybaseball.com
16u Prime 9 – 7/24 at Warrington North – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Mario Mescino mario@huntleybaseball.com
17u Prime 9 – 7/17 at Marlowe Middle School – 5:30pm to 8:30pm contact Doug Schumacher doug@huntleybaseball.com

Past Announcements

Fort Wayne Crew

2017-06-09 06:57 PDT (2017 Season) by Scott Lee (0 Comments)

Hoosier Classic Dad's

2017-06-09 06:16 PDT (2017 Season) by Scott Lee (0 Comments)

2017 15U HUNTLEY BLUE

2016-08-14 07:04 PDT (2017 Season) by 16u Prime 9 (0 Comments)

Welcome back to those who were on the team last year and to those that have come on board for next year! We look forward to the upcoming season as we continue to teach our young men about the game and how to play the game ... [more]

Roster Members

Loading…

Schedule